Click Here to Make a Reservation

Who are we?

This whole project started when three crazy guys had the crazy idea to offer a tour through the Palladium Resort riding the amazing SEGWAY X2. Part of our family are our tour guides who share with us our commitment to offer the best experience of your vacations


Guillermo Hernández


Hi, mi name is Guillermo, I’m 21 years old and I live in Puerto Aventuras. I’ve spent all of my life in the Caribbean and my favorite hobbies are surfing, skating and sailing. By the way, my life is the sea, and I enjoy working for Segway Fun Tours a lot.
We come to enjoy the Caribbean, and one of the most enjoyable experiences is to ride a Segway with the breeze of the sea, the sand and some good fun. Come, dare and have fun with us!

Juan Munguia

I was born in Mexico City, on July 12, 1984 but was grow up in Toluca until 18 years, after I was working in different states of the republic until my 20 years age when I moved to the Riviera Maya where I dedicated to tourism working in the animation department in hotels like the Barceló, Sandos and now I work for Fun Tours Segways, I enjoy working in this company work and spending time with my wife and 3 year old.


Ary Jose

I’m from Tampico, Mexico I´ve lived 8 years in Playa del Carmen and I love live here, is a very beautiful destination, during this 8 years I´ve worked in different companies one of them was as a guide in Selvatica and was where I learned to drive segways and currently work for Segways Fun Tours, today one year since I start and has been a very pleasant experience, I had a great time working with this new family.


Hugo Marquez

I was born in Mexico City on August 2, 1978, I graduated in Tourism Management and Communication Sciences, since 2004 I moved to live in Cancun, I really love working at Starbuck for 5 years and then I moved to Playa del Carmen and worked at the Grand Palladium as a Bartender and currently work for Segways Fun Tours, I love my job and the opportunity to meet people from around the world. Finally say that I really like football, diving, fishing and living in the Caribbean.


León de los Santos

I’m from Monterrey, Mexico and currently Im resident of Playa del Carmen I love sports and go to the gym, playing football, basketball and be in constant physical activities. I’m a happy person I like to make friends around the world and through my work on Segways Fun Tours I succeeded and now I am very happy working in this company.


Omar Ramirez

I was born on November 4 in Los Angeles, Puebla is located in the center of Mexico, I consider myself a cheerful, outgoing and friendly, that’s why the work I do in Segway Fun Tours is nice because it shows my natural personality, I enjoy every day to be guide to all tourists who come to visit this paradise.